Paquito D'Rivera & The BCP Cancion del Fuego Fatuo

Postée le 04/02/2021
Durée : 03:39


Enjoy this version of Paquito D'Rivera and The Barcelona Clarinet Players of Canción del Fuego Fatuo by Manuel De Falla arranged for saxophone and clarinet quartet by Pedro Iturralde


Paquito D'Rivera - Alto Saxophone

Manuel Martínez - Bb Clarinet

Javier Vilaplana - Bb Clarinet

Martí Guasteví - Basset Horn 

Alejandro Castillo - Bass Clarinet



Paquito D'Rivera info:


BCP info:


Video Edition - Diana Alvarez

Producer / Audio Mix - Juan Ruiz


This video is owned by Greenbug Productions